Many thanks!

Your love and support means a lot to me...  Thank YOU!

Your love and support mean a lot to me… Thank YOU!

Hello beauties!!

A quick note to tell you how much I appreciate your patience and your support. I’ve received some lovely comments of encouragement and love.  You have my total gratitude for it.  I love blogging, it allows me to express my passions through writing.  I also started it to chronicle my journey into a more sustainable and “green” lifestyle.  I love the connections I’ve made with all of you and I hope it will continue to grow as such.  I felt really sad to have to pause my blogging activities for awhile because I am committed to this blog and to you, readers, friends, fellow bloggers, etc.

Those of you who know me the best are aware of my health issues, which I really do not want to use as an excuse.  That said, I’m on my feet again, I’m feeling much better and I will begin my reviews later this week.

Next up, is a series of reviews of a delicious Canadian brand I fell in love with at first sight!  Can you guess the name of the brand?  Stay tuned!!

 

Again, thank you for your patience, I appreciate it beyond the telling of words.

Sincerely,

Alex xo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

